top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlexis Baez

blog #10

For Blog #10 I read the wikipedia page on viral marketing. Viral Marketing is a strategy that most businesses usually use in order to promote their product. Viral marketing is intended to reach out to a very broad audience in order to get the most attention for the product. The more people that view the ad means the more likely you will have more customers for the product. Viral marketing goes hand to hand with project three because for project three the goal is the promote and market your chosen community, which in this case is your product. For project three I am going to want my presentation/ad very organized and nicely designed in order to get the best and most attention. After reading this wikipedia article I now have an idea of certain methods and metrics that I can use when marketing my product for example to make the message memorable and interesting in order to make it most appealing to the audience and to continuously hold their attention. You can also find sponsors or other big or “popular’ companies that can help promote your product. All this information will be useful for project 3 in order to make my ad most appealing in order to raise the most awareness for the athletic training community.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #9

As we are closing in on the end of ENC 2135 my class and I have to start having our final portfolios ready to turn in and present. After reviewing some of the previous portfolios from past classes I h

Blog #8

In Chapter 15, "Assembling a Multi-genre Project," of the Bedford Book of Genres the textbook discusses the creation and use of multi-genre presentations. This chapter directs the reader on how to pro

Conference #2 Reflection

On July 18th I met with Mat at the sweet shop for the second conference. In this conference we mainly focused on the research project. We reviewed the sources that I was using for my research project

bottom of page