top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlexis Baez

Blog #9

As we are closing in on the end of ENC 2135 my class and I have to start having our final portfolios ready to turn in and present. After reviewing some of the previous portfolios from past classes I have a better understanding of what I can do to make mine as best as possible. One of the first things I noticed from a lot of the portfolios that stood out was how personalized it was. Students would each decorize and design their blogs in their own way all while relating to their topic. This allows for the blogs to get more interest on the topic of discussion. Another factor I saw that I should definitely implement into my portfolio was how organized the blogs where. Mostly all of the students portfolios were organized excellently, all te posts where in the right order in the right category. THis helped make things easier to find and made the overall blogs look more formal. By reviewing some of the previous projects I hope I can implement some of the factors I saw on the good projects into my own projects to help mine stand out effectively.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

blog #10

For Blog #10 I read the wikipedia page on viral marketing. Viral Marketing is a strategy that most businesses usually use in order to promote their product. Viral marketing is intended to reach out t

Blog #8

In Chapter 15, "Assembling a Multi-genre Project," of the Bedford Book of Genres the textbook discusses the creation and use of multi-genre presentations. This chapter directs the reader on how to pro

Conference #2 Reflection

On July 18th I met with Mat at the sweet shop for the second conference. In this conference we mainly focused on the research project. We reviewed the sources that I was using for my research project

bottom of page